Contact with us!

From inquiries, information, APFLive !, Privacy, our teams, sponsorship,
anything, do not hesitate to contact us.

Apofenia Info

General information about us.

Info@apofenia.eu

Sebastian Negri

CEO  – General Administration.

Negrisebastian@apofenia.eu

Thiago Belpoliti

CEO – General Administration.

Thiagobelpo@apofenia.eu

Region Director

Europe and Latam administration.

Europeadministration@apofenia.eu
Latamadministration@apofenia.eu

Team Manager

CS:GO, League of Legends (EU & LA) Rosters administration.

Csgolatam@apofenia.eu
Leaguelatam@apofenia.eu
Leagueeurope@apofenia.eu

APFLive!

Content creation and audiovisual direction.

Apflive@apofenia.eu

Shop support

Shop support for clients.

Support@apofenia.eu

Privacy

Family and data protection.

Family@apofenia.eu
Privacy@apofenia.eu